Contact

General Enquiries

Home23 Fricker Road, Illovo Emailinfo@signium.co.za
Phone+27 11 771 4800 Fax+27 11 268 6318

Executive Search & Selection of Specialised Skills

Auguste (Gusti) Coetzer 083 557 1600 gusti.coetzer@signium.co.za
Mosima Selekisho 082 561 7202 mosima.selekisho@signium.co.za
Annelize van Rensburg 082 338 2646 annelize.vanrensburg@signium.co.za
Susan Mohale 083 631 8258 susan.mohale@signium.co.za

Board Strategy Facilitation

Auguste (Gusti) Coetzer 083 557 1600 gusti.coetzer@signium.co.za
Dr Simo Lushaba 082 387 7006 simo.lushaba@signium.co.za

Leadership Development & Coaching

Michelle Moss 073 145 8286 michelle.moss@signium.co.za

Assessment of Human Capital

Michelle Moss 073 145 8286 michelle.moss@signium.co.za 
Auguste (Gusti) Coetzer 083 557 1600 gusti.coetzer@signium.co.za

Directions to Signium Africa

Coming from Sandton City on Rivonia/Oxford Road:

  • Turn right into Chaplin Road
  • At the traffic circle with the obelisk take the 3rd exit right into Fricker Road
  • Turn left into No 23 and go through the security boom
  • Signium Africa is on the ground floor

Map to Our Offices

Contact Form